Gallery

wishlist item received!

After watching the Big Cat Rescue videos on Sassafrass’ and Nekoka’s blog http://wazeau.wordpress.com/2011/10/28/pumpkin-envy/   I had serious pumpkin envy.  I quickly added pumpkins to my wishlist.  My human came through for me right away!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

10 comments on “wishlist item received!

  1. What’s better than a bag-o-baby-pumpkins! Gosh….I wonder if I whine enough today my Mom will go get me one or more of those at the grocery store. I do know that she’s going to get a pumpkin to carve just for me – every year she and Dad make a “cat pumpkin” instead of the traditional scary pumpkin carving most normal people do (my parents are nowhere near normal). Congrats Pedro on getting an item from your wishlist…..you’ve inspired me.

    Sammy

    • I’m jealous of your annual cat pumpkins, Sammy… My human talked about carving one this year, but decided not to. Probably a safe choice – her knife skills are lacking, and she needs all of her digits to scratch my ears and rub my belly!

Comments are closed.