Gallery

working caturday

Even though it’s Caturday, I decided to spend the day working on my CV (resumé, for my American fans) and putting together a media kit, as I’ve had a sense of impending stardom.  Unfortunately, my human has stubbornly tried to thwart my efforts all morning long…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

12 comments on “working caturday

  1. Well Pedro – all I can say is that we can PLAN our day all we want to, but when you add humans into the mix those plans generally go out the window (or patio door as appropriate). It did appear that you were having some fun though and even the most serious of business cats must relax and loosen up after a tough day of CV’ing. All business and no play makes Pedro a dull boy ya know.

    Happy Caturday !
    Sammy

Comments are closed.