bovinity studies

It’s been almost two weeks since I mailed my letter to the milk folks, but I’m not concerned. I’ve stepped-up my Bovinity studies a bit, so I can be prepared for the part when I receive their call. As you can see in this photo, I’m getting really good at portraying the true essence of cow…

Do you think I should get my ear pierced, too?

11 comments on “bovinity studies

  1. Well, you are certainly throwing your whole black and white self into this business venture and I think it’s going to pay off for you in the long run Pedro. As for the ear piercing thing….you might want to pass on that….at least until you hear from the milk people – what if they make the WRONG and seriously misguided decision not to bring you into the advertising arena – you’d be left with a hole in your ear! I know you could switch from the cow-tag to a diamond stud but is that the “look” you want to have for the rest of your life????? I think you should wait on the piercing until you’ve signed on the dotted line. I’d get my ear pierced if I had a “for sure” bazillion dollar contract signed, sealed and delivered into my personal cow cat account but ONLY then. Keep up the studying – I hope you hear something soon!

    Your BFC Sam (with no holes in my ears – just floof)

  2. Love the photo! So dramatic! It really highlights your bovinity.

    I am undecided on the ear-piercing issue. Ancient Egyptian cats were beautiful with their pierced ears. How about photoshopping it in to see how you like it before you commit? Of course if you get your ear pierced, Sprocket will probably copycat you.

  3. How about a bit of photoshopping so it looks like you are in a field of cows? I think the problem for a cow/cat with a pierced ear is the suggestion that you are owned. Possibly not the message you wish to convey.

  4. Love your photo. I could hardly tell the difference between you and the photo. As to the ear piercing… I really think you should wait. Those big yellow number tags they wear just not complement your beautiful suit. If you could get #1 and a small tag, it might be okay and it certainly beats the heck out of a “brand.” My fingers are still crossed for you. The letter should be arriving any day.

Comments are closed.