my fantastic easter celebration

HAPPY EASTER!!!

My human worked today, so I was able to spend the whole day cat napping.  And it was cold and stormy, so I didn’t even have to listen to any pesky neighbor children frolicking and hunting for eggs while I lounged… I did have some trouble deciding whether to snooze on the end table or on the arm of the couch, but came up with the perfect comfy compromise in the end.  I love holidays!

15 comments on “my fantastic easter celebration

  1. Hey Pedro….looks like a nice “combo nap” with part of you on the table and part of you on the couch. Whatever works – that’s what I say when it comes to a good Easter nap! You look comfy.

    Your BFC Sam

  2. Awww, you are so incredibly floofy, Pedro. I want to hug you but I can’t so I’m hugging Sprocket instead. I figure with all that floof, you’re comfy no matter where you nap.

  3. Hey Pedro — didja see that comment from Glogirly about you over at my place? She loves you! We love her! Love is happening! Headbumps, Bugs n Fang

Comments are closed.