protecting the BAWARAO

I may look very relaxed in this photo, but this is really  how I do my best thinking.  And I’ve been doing a lot of thinking since my last post… 

You may recall my outrage of the improper use of “What’s black and white and red all over?”  in Catsparella’s Vogue magazine review.  After lengthy meetings with my legal advisor, I’ve come to the conclusion that there’s only one reasonable plan of action.  I need to rally black and white and red all over (BAWARAO) creatures everywhere and inspire them to fight for their rights.  One cat alone can’t fight this battle.  Unfortunately, I’m having a hard time putting together an exhaustive list of BAWARAOs.  Hopefully my loyal fans can assist me with that.  Here’s what I have so far:

  • Pedro the Cat (naturally)
  • Blushing Penguins
  • Sunburnt Zebras
  • A Nun in a Blender
  • Angry Pandas
  • Penguins in Ketchup
  • Embarrassed Skunks
  • Penguins with Diaper Rash

I’m going to need all the help I can get with this project, so I hope you can help me identify all of the BAWARAOs.  In the meantime, I think I’ll ask Kitty to handle the Angry Pandas.

28 comments on “protecting the BAWARAO

  1. Pedro a very thorough list of BAWARAOs – I think you’ve covered everything quite nicely. Can’t blame you for passing the Angry Pandas on to Kitty but I might suggest you also give her the Skunk contingent (if you get my drift).

    Your BFC Sam

Comments are closed.