Aside

I know you’re all missing me, so I just wanted to let you know that I’m still here and I’ll be back to work and blogging again soon.  My human has been a bit under the weather, so I’ve been busy taking care of her.  You know – grooming her feet, waking her up every hour to make sure she’s comfy, etc.  Don’t fret about her, though.  I googled her symptoms, and it appears to just be a case of ebola.  Or perhaps a little flu bug.  She’ll be back to taking mediocre photos of the fabulous Pedro the Cat any minute now!

miss me?

16 comments on “miss me?

  1. Foot grooming…..mmmmmmm. Zizou does a good line in hand grooming. And face grooming. In fact any areas of bare skin are his speciality. Hope the ebola works out for you. 😉

  2. Pedro! I was beginning to think there was something in that package I sent that made you sick – thank heavens it’s only your human who’s under the weather (well, that didn’t quite come out the way I meant it to!!)….I hope your human is better soon because we ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLL miss you like crazy. What’s a lonely BFC to do without his pal anyway?!?!?!

    Sammy

    • Sammy! I’ve really been missing you… My human hasn’t let me partake in your Blogaversary Tissue Paper yet – she keeps telling me that I have to wait because she wants to get photos of it. I’m DYING waiting for the tissue. Hopefully I’ll be able to blog about it this week…

  3. What a pawsome nurse you are Pedro! I bet the foot massages totally help her tummy feel better…not quite sure how they connect, but they seem to for most peeps…keep up the good work and I am sure your staff will get back to serving you as you deserve soon…paw pats to your human

  4. About the connection between feet and tummy? One word: Reflexology. Yet another marketable skill, Pedro. You are one well-versed kitty. Your bean is lucky to have you. She realizes that, we’re sure. We’re not so sure about our Bean. Nevertheless. We do the best we can.

Comments are closed.