pedro the cat’s upcoming events

My human has returned from her visit with little Angus. I spent a few days making her feel guilty, but didn’t resort to any other disciplinary actions because she did bring me lots of gifts.  In fact, I have an entirely new wardrobe of business attire now.

I wanted to do something a little bit different to show off my spiffy new duds, so this week I’m going to feature something new and exciting on my blog – I’ll be posting political commentary and inviting friendly discussions regarding the upcoming elections.  I’m very excited about getting back on track as a serious businesscat, and I know you’ll enjoy my points of view…  But in the meantime, I’m going to take a little nap in my new necktie…

6 comments on “pedro the cat’s upcoming events

  1. So important to be suitably attired at all times. Especially given arrant human returned w/ flashy-box. You can never tell when they’re going to break out that thing. Be prepared. You have your public market-share to consider. –Bugs

Comments are closed.