pedro the cat asks for your assistance

left to right: Pedro the Cat, Temporary Human

Remember my temporary human? Well, he went home to the mainland two weeks ago. I know that he’s missing me terribly, so I was hoping all of my loyal fans could help me have a little fun with him…

My temporary human has his own blog.  But he gets a little sad (and frankly, a little jealous I think) sometimes because he doesn’t get as much interaction or commenting as I do.  So I was thinking it would be VERY cool if you all stopped by his blog to just say hello.  His blog is Magpie:  The Official Blog of Cycles Marguerite.  I know that’s a lot to ask, especially because he doesn’t even have any cats in his blog.  But if you had a minute to check him out and say hello, I think that would be fantastic.

9 comments on “pedro the cat asks for your assistance

Comments are closed.