pedro the cat gives thanks

Aloha and Happy Thanksgiving to All!

This year I have so much to be thankful for that I don’t know where to begin…


I am so thankful for the US Postal Service’s fantastic boxes, even though my idiot human seems to think they can contain things not feline. Sigh…
I am thankful for every day I get to spend with my ancient roommate cat, Kitty.
I am thankful for Bonito Flakes.
I am thankful for all of my bloggy friends.
I am thankful for a good home in a beautiful place with lots of geckos to hunt.
I am thankful for tummy rubs and high fives.
I am thankful to have a steady income from my WordAds. I’m saving up for a miniature cow and a human to dispose of said cow’s poop.
And most of all, more than anything else under the sun: I am thankful that the presidential election is over!

20 comments on “pedro the cat gives thanks

  1. Pedro you certainly do have a lot to be thankful for my BFC. Glad to hear Kitty is still with us too. Soon Boxmas (aka Christmas) will be here and there will be more boxes around from which to choose for a nap. I have thought of all the things I have to be thankful for as well……and on that list most assuredly is my friendship with my Hawaiian buddy Pedro.

    Kitty Hugs (and a high five for good measure), Sammy

Comments are closed.