too much time on my paws

imageIt seems as though I might need to find a hobby. With the elections over and the diminished demand for grooming in my household, I just have way too much time on my paws.  Unfortunately, my lack of opposable thumbs really limits my options. It’s not like I can take up knitting or gourmet cooking…  I considered learning a new language with Rosetta Stone, but that seems problematic as well…  Any suggestions?

8 comments on “too much time on my paws

  1. Hmm….perhaps it’s time your human obtained a new companion for you? A mini-cow-kitty of your very own to bully….er….I mean TRAIN to follow in your pawprints and learn from the mastercowcat? It would need considerable grooming which is something you enjoy…..think about it.

    Your BFC Sam

    • Aloha Sammy, I would be the perfect mentor for a cow spotty kitten. I’m just not sure that I want to share my human. Or my food dish. Or the litter box… The grooming would be really satisfying, though… I just don’t know about that one, Sammy. 😦

      • I hear ya Pedro…..now that you have your human’s TOTAL attention, it will be tough to give that up. I think a pair of cow spotted cats would be way cool though…..he could be the son you never had and the heir to your fortune (unless you want to leave everything to your BEST BUDDY IN THE UNIVERSE of course).

        Kitty Hugs, Sam

Comments are closed.