pedro on holiday

I’m so excited!  I’ve just checked into a fabulous luxury resort, where my suite has a fantastic view of a bird feeder. I’ll be pampered with daily brushing and room service gourmet diet cat kibble. And I’m hoping there are some hot girl cats to groom. (I may be neutered, but I’m not dead!) I don’t know why my human scheduled this little retreat, but I’m going to love it.

I can’t wait to meet this pug from the resort’s website… Any place that would do this to a dog HAS to be a feline paradise!

I have to go now – I need to schedule a visit from the kitty masseuse…

photo of fashionally challenged pug courtesy of Whiskers Resort completely without their knowledge, but if I see the pug I’ll ask if it’s ok

11 comments on “pedro on holiday

    • Aloha, Khogard3! I love it, too! This is the perfect vacation for a celebrity cat such as myself… I’m sure they’ll be leaving bonito flakes on my pillow after turndown service, and I can’t wait!

  1. Well Pedro it looks like you landed on all four paws with this one buddy. Quite a nice little getaway. I hope there are plenty of cute girl cats available for grooming as you ARE a champion groomer. Enjoy!

    Kitty Hugs, Sam

Comments are closed.