grizzly and the albino dust bunnies

The foster human is nice enough and I guess Pedro the Cat is OK, but the albino dust bunny situation is really out of control.  Could someone please adopt me???

I needed a new coat, but this is NOT what I had in mind!

I needed a new coat, but this is NOT what I had in mind!

16 comments on “grizzly and the albino dust bunnies

  1. if only he’d back into those dust-bunny-laden corners. silly cat–he’d have pants in no time!

    he does look rather disgusted…. has he contacted his agent on the sly, do you think?

    • I agree – strategic placement of the dust bunnies would definitely benefit Grizzly’s bare bum. When life gives you bust bunnies, turn them into pants! Or lemonade. Or something like that…

  2. Poor Grizzly……well that is a most difficult situation with the bunnies. If you allowed Pedro to groom you, he’d make the perfect bunny removal service until that wonderful day that you find a forever home. Good luck guy – and I mean that!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  3. Pedro – I just nominated you for a bloggy award……check out my Tuesday Teaser Time blog tomorrow (4/30) and see! It’s the Moment Matters Blog Award and every moment with you MATTERS to me since you’re my BFC.

    Your bud, Sammy

Comments are closed.