no mas no mas pantalones

Here’s proof of the Grizz’s coat progress.  I’m not normally one to comment on another boy cat’s rear end, but have to admit that Grizzly’s bum is looking pretty good these days.  Not nearly as good as mine, of course.  But a huge improvement, anyway…  Doesn’t it seem like this fostering gig should be over soon???

after

after

before

before

16 comments on “no mas no mas pantalones

  1. Pedro I believe your fostering assistance has been critical in getting Grizz calm, cool, collected, and re-furred in the bum department. He looks much better with his pants on and I’m thinking you guys probably have become good buddies right???

    Well done…..
    Your BFC Sam

      • I’m sorry, dear Pedro, for forgetting to mention that your pantaloons out-floof everyone else’s. Even Sprocket’s. You’re the best in every respect! Some people have posters of their favorite actors on their walls, but I have photos of my favorite businesscat plastered everywhere. Not in a creepy stalkerish way, of course, but I’ve never met a cat who doesn’t like being worshipped.

    • The transformation is pretty impressive. Now if only Grizzly could grow some personal assisting skills, too. I’m concerned that my human might decide to keep him, and then I’ll never have the staff I need…

Comments are closed.