do you miss me?

image

Sorry I haven’t been around the blog much lately.  I’ve been really busy with all of my grooming, cat napping, snacking, regrooming, renapping, resnacking, etc.  And when I think about all the time I’ve been spending on Grizzly’s orientation, it’s a wonder that I have time for napping at all…  I’ve had to find some creative new locations where I can snooze in peace.  But somehow Grizzly always seems to find me.  I honestly have no idea how he does it – it’s like he’s some sort of cat nap-finding savant.

image

10 comments on “do you miss me?

  1. I think when you were sleeping he planted a little GPS/homing device on you so you can be located wherever you’re hiding….it has to be that….surely he’s not noticing the tellTAIL evidence of your attempt to escape from him?! Training is a full-time job Pedro…but it’s nice to hear from you!

    Your BFC Sam

    • Aloha, Sammy! You’re brilliant as always, big guy! I hadn’t thought of GPS. I’ve been pondering the thought of echolocation, but GPS makes more sense. He’s a Grizzly, not a dolphin…

  2. Good to hear from you, Pedro! Yes, we do miss you here in blogland, but it sounds as though you have your paws full there with Grizzly….

Comments are closed.