Gallery

big celebration at pedrothecat.com!

This gallery contains 8 photos.

Holy cow-spotted cat!  Any second now, the my 6000th visitor will stop by.  In order to celebrate the milestone and thank my adoring public, I’ve put together a fantastic slideshow with some of my favorite holiday photos.

the final countdown to christmas

Only one week until Christmas!!!  In my house and all over the world, cats are brimming with excitement.  Because some of those cats might overfloweth at times, I’d like today’s post to be a reminder that we should all be especially patient and understanding with cats and other creatures lacking in impulse control during the final week before Christmas.

Hmmm…  The tag says this one isn’t for me. Think anyone will notice the slightly clawed corner? Maybe I can convince my human that it came that way…