pedro the cat’s blog turns one!

HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY!

This week I’m proud to be celebrating my little blog’s first birthday! I can’t believe how much I’ve learned over the last year, and how many fabulous cats and humans I’ve met.  In appreciation of all of my new friends and fans, I put together a slideshow with a few of my favorite blogging moments.  Hopefully I’ve included your favorites as well…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Have you ever known such a handsome cat?

17 comments on “pedro the cat’s blog turns one!

  1. No……C’mon – you’ve been at this longer than a year? I’m not saying your blog looks long in the tooth – it’s just it seems so much part of the fabric around here! Well, keep it up old boy!

  2. Hey Pedro……I’ve been missing my BFC so it’s extra nice to see your fab slideshow in celebration of your one year blogaversary! Concatulations – you will always be one of the most photogenic dudes in the blogosphere……if you still have any of the blogaversary tissue I sent you – crinkle some for me today in your honor will you?

    All the best for continued major success
    Your BFC Sam 😀

Comments are closed.