favorite photo rejects

I know I’ve complained about my human’s lack of artistic vision and photography skills in the past. And I’m sure I will complain about them again in the future. But I was going through the photo archives this morning, and I found a few rejected photos that I really liked and wanted to share with my adoring fans…

I like the texture of this one. My fur looks so soft and fluffy. Unfortunately, I also look like I have no neck.

This photo definitely makes up for the neck thing. I’m not sure why, but it reminds me of the Loch Ness Monster. Do you think Nessie might have been a really big cat???

I look so tough here! And my Soft Claws look really cool!

I think I have a pretty nice bum, and I’ve always been proud of my tail. This shot emphasizes those features. And I like that you can see that some of my foot pads are black. And I also like the fact that you can see my human still has that weird Christmas tree thing on display. It’s September.

I like this one because it shows my favorite hobby (grooming) and my spots look really good.  Don’t I look soft?